Gallery & Testimonials

Testimonials

Daniel inspected and cleaned guttering at three properties for me


From: Chris Holland,


Daniel’s work was very professional. The gutters were inspected and cleaned and the next day I was sent a report showing before and after pictures of the gutters. I would certainly recommend ‘The Guttersguy’ to anyone needing gutter cleaning, inspection or repairs.




Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10



Feedback Published: Aug 2021

Work done: Aug 2021

Gutter cleaning


From: Greg Gault,


Been meaning to have gutters cleared for ages, it’s one of those jobs you don’t really want to get quotes for. But Daniels website was brilliant priced up my job and booked it in, communication with Daniel was great and he arrived when he said he would, carried out the most extensive clean,, Daniel was very polite and courteous. I would thoroughly recommend him. Oh, and the report and pictures of my roof and guttering was the icing on the cake, Thanks Daniel great work


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10



Feedback Published: Aug 2021

Work done: Aug 2021

Gutter and down-pipe cleaning. Repaired broken drain pipe


From: Ms Lee, Sutton

Arrived promptly on the dot. Did the worked expect to high standards expected. Offered to come back to any repair existing leaky joints exposed after debris was removed since you would only spot these when it starts to rain. Extra bonus: Very personable, friendly and polite. Highly recommended. Will definitely have Daniel back next year for another clean.



Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10



Feedback Published: Jul 2021

Work done: Jul 2021

Gutter cleaning and window cleaning.


From: Mrs Ranaweera, Carshalton


When I contacted Daniel regarding our gutters and windows cleaning, he explained exactly what he was going to do and the cost for the service! He did the gutter cleaning job from the ground by using latest gutterVac technology system and window cleaning. Today we received an email from Daniel with inspection report of the roof and gutters with many photos before and after cleaning.We are really pleased with the excellent service provided.We found him very friendly, efficient and trustworthy professional. The Gutters Guy is a great asset to our local community and highly recommend the excellent service.


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Jun 2021

Work done: Jun 2021

Gutter clear


From: Mr Thomas Lillington, Sutton


Daniel was very prompt and professional throughout. Excellent service all the way through, and I received a clear report with photos at the end detailing exactly what had been done. Very happy and would definitely recommend!






Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10



Feedback Published: Jun 2021

Work done: Jun 2021

Cleaning gutters and downpipes and inspecting roof, all using remote camera


From: Mr & Mrs Renwick, Epsom


Daniel did a great job at our bungalow, cleaning gutters and downpipes and inspecting roof, all using remote camera. He sent us photos of before and after by email. The job took approximately two hours.. We would certainly recommend him.




Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10



Feedback Published: Jun 2021

Work done: Jun 2021

Gutters and downpipes cleaned


From: Mr Michael O'Connor, Coulsdon


Daniel responded quickly to my initial enquiry and explained exactly what he could do and the cost. The vacuuming process is quick but thorough, approx 3 hours for a medium size semi, A full set of before and after photos taken at roof level is included in the roof and gutter condition report, so you can see the clean end result. A few minor repairs from a ladder were included in the basic price. An efficient and friendly process.Highly recommended.


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Apr 2021

Work done: Apr 2021

Annual gutter clearance and status report


From: Mr Bacen, London


Daniel uses an industrial vacuum cleaner with aluminium poles to clear gutters. Perfect for me as my 3 story building would otherwise need scaffolding - this is a much cheaper way to maintain the gutters. Great service.






Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Apr 2021

Work done: Apr 2021

All guttering surveyed and cleaned!


From: Mr Derek Frost, Epsom


With the best will and intentions I could never have achieved the same job quality Daniel did. Will certainly have him in again in a couple of years to clean the gutters out again!








Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Apr 2021

Work done: Apr 2021

Cleaned gutters and provided an email report with before and after photos

From: Mr Downham, Sutton


I really liked the before and after photos, which gave confidence that the job had been properly. The SkyVac machine enabled Daniel to reach and clean an area which had previously been out of reach.


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Mar 2021

Work done: Mar 2021

Gutter cleaning and minor repair

From: Mr Sweeney, South Croydon



Daniel arrived on time and conducted all work efficiently and as promised. Received an interesting report with photos afterwards. Good overall communication as well. Will surely use his services again



Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Feb 2021

Work done: Feb 2021

Repair/repositioning of gutters

From: Owen Frost, '


Daniel cleaned our gutters a few weeks back and I mentioned we had an overflowing issue. This has now been fixed today by repositioning tge angles of the gutters and replacing a corner section. Fingers crossed this resolves the overflowing problem. Daniel is polite, friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend him.


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Jan 2021

Work done: Jan 2021

Gutters cleaned and roof surveyed


From: Mr Robin McKie, Purley


Daniel was friendly while being thoroughly professional. He left all my guttering clean and running freely with no trace of any mess anywhere. In the course of his detailed survey of all my roofing he took about a hundred photos, so that I know exactly what maintenance work needs to be done. I heartily recommend his services.

Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Jan 2021

Work done: Dec 2020

All gutters cleaned and unblocked.


From: Mr Dan Balaam, Coulsdon


Daniel is fantastic. He's extremely friendly and professional. Our gutters were overflowing and Daniel cleaned and unblocked them. He also took numerous photos of all the guttering so he could write a report on its condition. We have been hugely impressed with the thoroughness of his work. Highly recommended.

Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Dec 2020

Work done: Dec 2020

Gutters cleaned

From: Dr Julian Henry, New Malden

Execllent job. Clear information given before and after the work. Detailed report provided about the condition of my roof and gutters. Gutters cleaned thoroughly and efficiently, even the hard to reach ones. Daniel was very professional and easy to get on with. Very pleased.


Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Nov 2020

Work done: Nov 2020

Removed Debris from Gutters

From: Mr Gerard, Caterham


Chose this company as I had a difficult area of gutter to clean if doing from ladders. He came, and hovered the gutters from the ground. Did before and after pictures showing he cleaned and also did a minor repair of the gutter at no extra charge. He even took pictures of the roof to see if there was any damage (none shown). Nice guy and would recommend.

Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Oct 2020

Work done: Oct 2020



Gutters inspected and cleared

From: Mr Colin Palmer, Surbiton


Prompt appointment arrival and gutters inspected and cleared of moss and dirt. Never had my gutters vacuum cleaned before and, from the before/after photos provided, they were very clear afterwards. The detailed inspection was well documented (photos) and reported. The service provided was much more than just "cleaning the gutters". Would recommend.

Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Oct 2020

Work done: Oct 2020



Cleaning of gutters

From: Ms Willis, Surbiton


Superb professional and efficient service, my gutters are now clean as a whistle...highly recommended!




Average Score 10

Workmanship 10

Timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Feedback Published: Oct 2020

Work done: Oct 2020


Our Gallery

Before

After